contact-us calendar menu email class-page twitter-2 newspaper-1 other-schools class-pages
Log in
School Logo



Enjoy, Achieve, Succeed Together

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media


Mr I Garner


Deputy Head, SENDCO:
Mrs T Marshall


Assistant Heads:
Mrs C Bull - Years 2, 3, 4 and English Coordinator

Mrs N Collins - EYFS, Year 1 and Phonics Coordinator

Mrs J Puddephatt - Year 5, 6 and Assessment Coordinator


Class Teachers:
Miss R Hughes / Mrs J Deane (Acorns)


Foundation Stage:
Class Teachers:
Mrs N Collins (Holly Class)
Mrs J Higgins/Mrs J Martin (Sycamore Class)


Year 1:
Class Teachers:
Miss Z Fisher (Oak Class)
Mrs H Azam (Pine Class)


Year 2:
Class Teachers:
Miss E Barnes (Chestnut Class)
Mrs K Mortimer (Elm Class)


Year 3:
Class Teachers:
Miss I Steady (Beech Class)

Miss C Perry/Mrs J Richter  (Cedar Class)


Year 4:
Class Teachers:
Mrs M Tucker/Mrs H Creek (Willow Class)
Mrs C Bull (Juniper Class) 


Year 5:
Class Teachers:
Mrs E Hodgson / Mrs A Andrews (Cherry Class)
Miss M Bridgeman (Sequoia Class)


Year 6:
Class Teachers:
Miss B Wilson (Ash Class)
Mrs J Puddephatt (Hawthorn Class)


PPA/Cover Staff:
Miss E Legassick (Music)

Mr R Mettler (PE)

Mrs A Nash

Mrs J Fowler-Marsh


Support Staff:

Mrs C Battersby

Mr T Battersby
Mrs J Bedford
Mrs S Butler
Mrs D Degan
Mrs M Dunn
Mrs C Hughes

Ms S Ison

Mrs H Lewis
Mrs K Lewis
Mrs J Murphy

Miss J Page
Mrs D Payne
Mrs A Pimlott
Mrs E Sambrook

Miss E Scannell
Mrs C Scurlock
Mrs T Shazad

Miss K Townsend

Mr A Walker
Mrs J Wiggs-Steele



Non-Teaching Staff:
School Business Manager: Mrs G Hargreaves
Receptionist/Admin Assistant (8.30am - 1pm): Mrs L Robson
Receptionist/Admin Assistant (10am - 4p.m.): Mrs C Royds 
Bursar:  Mrs D Branwhite
Reprographics Assistant:  Mrs R Lewis
Librarian: Mrs S Skinner


Midday Supervisors:
Mrs T Ball
Mrs G Ehrle
Mrs S Jedras

Miss H Tredwell

Mrs E Pressling

Mrs A Shead
Mrs N Hillier
Miss J McGivern
Mrs L Purchase
Mrs J Webb